Our History





Trophy Winners

Wrestlers of the Year

Recent results include:

WORTHING, July 31: Danny Garnell (w Dean Ayass) 2-1 Zulu Prince. Doug Williams 2-1 Jon Ryan. James Kenna bt Stingray Stevenson, disq. Barry Cooper 2-1 Jorge Castano. Referee: S. Grey.

BOURNEMOUTH, July 30: Kris Kay & James Kenna 2-1 Zulu Prince & Rishi Ghosh. Wolf Alexander ko'd Karl Atlas. Barry Cooper 2-1 Ian Logan. Amazon 2-1 Erin Angel. Referee: T. Stevens.

WORTHING, May 29: Zack Sabre 2-1 John Walters. Jason Larusso bt Antonio De Luca, disq. Charlie Checkmate 2-1 Rishi Ghosh. Darrell Allen ko'd Ian Logan. Referee: J. Kenna.

BOURNEMOUTH, May 27: John Walters 2-1 Zack Sabre. Antonio De Luca 2-1 Jason Larusso. Charlie Checkmate bt Rishi Ghosh, disq. Darrell Allen 1-1 Jamie Farrell. Referee: J. Kenna.

POTTERS BAR, April 15: Wolf Alexander v Zulu Prince, double ko. Stingray Stevenson 2-1 Josh Faulkner. Carl Brady & Jamie Farrell bt Jorge Castano & Sid Scala, disq. Rumble won by Zulu Prince. Referee: S. Grey.

BOURNEMOUTH, April 9: Kris Kay bt Zulu Prince, disq. Jorge Castano & Sid Scala 2-1 Barry Cooper & Lance Lawrence. Josh Faulkner 2-1 Jonathan Windsor. Rumble won by Josh Faulkner. Referee: J. Kenna.

WORTHING, April 7: Doug Williams ko'd Stingray Stevenson. Wolf Alexander 2-1 Kris Kay. Carl Brady & Barry Cooper 2-1 Andy Simmonz & Jonathan Windsor. Josh Faulkner 2-1 Jamie Farrell. Referee: S. Grey.


on all Premier Promotions shows

RING 09068 800669
(calls charged at 60p per min)